top of page

New Beginnings!

Hello everyone,


To start things off I wanted to thank all my fans for such an amazing year! I also want to thank the lord above for all the blessings and success that have came my way this year and a big thank you to my amazing wife for always supporting me. That being said, if you can tell I have started up a new web page. The old sites I was using I have had some issues maintaining them so I decided to start up a new site in the mean time until I can get things situated with my old ones. I don't think this platform is so bad honestly and may end up just sticking with this but who knows. Also I have decided to finally release some merchandise for those who are interested in purchasing some items from yours truly. On another not I will also begin classes again starting this coming Jan 2022 at Berklee College of Music to finish my degree in Music Business. So I more than likely will not be putting out as much content as I usually do, but rest a sure I will continue to do my best to keep releasing more music and posting more videos for you all. That is all I have for news and update for now Happy Holidays to all and continue to stay safe!


D-NamX

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Spotify
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter
bottom of page